Donate to the Victory Fund

Engagement starts here

Building trust and policy that Canadians care about takes time and money. The Victory Fund is the simplest and most affordable way to support the Liberal Party and helps us pursue our ambitious goals both nationally and locally.

The Victory Fund works like this:
•    You make small, monthly contributions of $10 dollars or more;
•    Part goes to the national office and part goes to the riding of your choice.

Your personal contributions not only help the Liberal candidate in your riding but also allow the party to develop the policy that will help build a better Canada and share our vision from coast to coast to coast.

After a generous year-end tax credit of up to 75 per cent, your minimum $10 monthly donation to the Victory Fund will cost you as little as $2.50 per month, that’s less than a coffee and a muffin, to help build the Canada you want. Give to the Victory Fund and help build the Canada of tomorrow, today.

Other ways to contribute:
Please print and complete this Donation Form and mail it with your cheque or personal credit card information to the listed address or fax it to: Attention: Donations 1-613-235-7208.

Personal Information
Address
Select Your Riding Yes! Count me in for a monthly contribution to the Liberal Party of Canada and to the Federal Liberal Riding Association of:
Monthly Donation Through the Victory Fund
Party Contribution:
Riding Association Contribution:
Amount must be greater than $0 Value in each category must not exceed the annual limit of $1200.

After the tax credit is factored in, donating this amount will cost you the equivalent of only 0. All Canadians with taxable income receive generous tax credits when they donate to the Liberal Party of Canada. For your donation of over a calendar year, you'll be eligible to receive a tax credit equal to . Additional federal political donations may affect the rate at which your tax credit is calculated. More Information.

Payment Information
Party Membership


Confirm

Le fonds de la victoire

Votre participation commence ici

Temps et argent sont indispensables pour établir la confiance et élaborer les politiques dont veulent les Canadiens. Le Fonds de la victoire constitue la manière la plus simple et la plus économique d’appuyer le Parti libéral et de nous aider à atteindre nos objectifs ambitieux, tant au niveau national qu’au niveau local.

Le fonctionnement du Fonds de la victoire est simple :
•    Vous versez une petite contribution mensuelle de 10 $ ou plus.
•    Une partie est acheminée au siège national et l’autre à une circonscription de votre choix.

Vos dons personnels aideront non seulement le candidat libéral de la circonscription choisie, mais aideront également le Parti à élaborer les politiques pour bâtir un Canada meilleur et à faire connaître notre grand projet d’un bout à l’autre du pays.

Après une généreuse déduction d’impôts pouvant atteindre 75 %, votre don mensuel de 10 $ ou plus au Fonds de la victoire vous coûtera aussi peu que 2,50 $ par mois – c’est à peu près le coût d’un café et d’un muffin – et ce, pour bâtir le Canada que vous souhaitez.

Donnez au Fonds de la victoire aujourd’hui pour bâtir le Canada de demain dès aujourd’hui.

Autres façons de contribuer:

Veuillez imprimer et remplir le formulaire de contribution et le poster avec votre chèque ou les données de votre carte de crédit personnelle à l’ adresse indiquée ou l’envoyer par télécopieur à l’attention de: Contributions au 1-613-235-7208.

Renseignements personnels
Adresse
Sélectionnez votre circonscription: Oui ! Je veux participer et contribuer mensuellement au Parti libéral du Canada et à l'Association libérale fédérale de la circonscription de :
Dons mensuels par l'entremise du Fonds de la victoire
Don au parti:
Don au profit d'une association de circonscription:
Le montant doit être supérieur à 0 $. Le montant dans chaque catégorie ne doit pas être supérieur à 1200 $ par an.

Après prise en compte du crédit d'impôt, votre don ne vous que coûtera que 0. Les dons faits au Parti libéral du Canada vous donnent droit à des crédits d'impôt importants en vertu de la Loi électorale du Canada. Pour un don de au cours d'une année civile, vous recevrez un crédit d’impôt de . D'autres contributions politiques fédérales peuvent influer sur le taux du crédit d'impôt. Pour en savoir plus

Renseignements concernant le paiement
Adhésion au Parti


Confirmation